Building Committee

Committee Members:

Pamela Franks, Class of 1956 Director, WCMA (chair)
Nick Beischer, ’21, MA ’23
Sandra Burton, Lipp Family Director of Dance and Senior Lecturer in Dance
Rita Coppola-Wallace, Associate Vice President for Campus Planning and Operations
Lisa Dorin, Deputy Director for Curatorial Engagement, WCMA
Benet Ge, ’25
Marc Gotlieb, Halvorsen Director of the Graduate Program in Art History
Guy Hedreen, Amos Lawrence Professor of Art
Kenneth Jensen, Associate Director for Facility Operations
Michael Lewis, Faison-Pierson-Stoddard Professor of Art History
Megan O’Connell, Skanska, Owners Project Manager
Barbara Palmer, Director of Museum Finance and Operations, WCMA
Aiden Pham, ’24
Kathryn Price, Senior Development Officer
Eric Rougeau, Assistant Director for Facility Operations
Eiko Maruko Siniawer, Provost, Class of 1955 Memorial Professor of History
Noah Smalls, Director of Exhibitions and Collection Management, WCMA
Tanja Srebotnjak, Director, Zilkha Center for Environmental Initiatives