Program Advisory Committee

The Program Advisory Committee consists of faculty not on leave, who guide the day-to-day workings of the program. They provide an advisory role for the program’s Chair. 


  • Jan Padios, Chair
  • Kelly Chung, AMST
  • Marion Min-Barron, PHLH
  • Bernie Rhie, ENGL (Fall)
  • Man He, DALLC (Spring)
  • Phi Hong Su, ANSO